Committee

Matthew Hannebery

Vice President
matth@bunch.com.au0417 142 340

Damian Berry

Vice President
dberry@proserpinecp.com0411 042 745

Marcus Allan

Operations Manager/Secretary
marcus.allan@xavier.vic.edu.au0429 068 761

Paul Newton

Commercial Operations Manager
paul.newton@xavier.vic.edu.au0418 362 542

Marina Stevenson

Treasurer
wmstevenson@bigpond.com0439 031 900

Michael Fitzgerald

Communications
michael.fitzgerald@xavier.vic.edu.au0412 809 016

Matthew Ball

Football Director
matt@ballbrands.com.au0407 854 475

Caroline Morgan

Engagement and Comms
Caroline.Morgan@cathedralgc.com.au